ubuntu解決DNS設定跑掉的問題(/etc/resolve.conf被重設)

Posted on 7 九月, 2007. Filed under: Linux | 標籤: |

最近發現每次重開機之後,DNS設定都會不見(under ubuntu 6.06.1)

聽說是networkmanager這隻daemon有問題

也有個說法是dhclient的問題

總之就是/etc/resolve.conf會被清空

網路上看到幾個方法,最多人用的就是把resolve.conf鎖住不給修改

可是我執行的時候會有問題

root@ee504-ip115:~# chattr +i /etc/resolv.conf
chattr: 不希望的裝置輸出入控制 (ioctl) while reading flags on /etc/resolv.conf

看到比較帥氣的作法, 如下

在 /etc/dhcp3/dhclient.conf 中增加如下設定:prepend domain-name-servers  <ip1>, <ip2>;

2007/09/10:好像沒效….因為用固定ip所以沒執行dhclient 嗎?

生氣..懶得理他啦~~~

用個笨方法解決就算了..改rc.local….每次開機都直接把nameserver寫入到resolve.conf

$vim /etc/rc.local

echo “nameserver 140.118.2.53″ >> /etc/resolve.conf

Make a Comment

發表留言

8 回應 to “ubuntu解決DNS設定跑掉的問題(/etc/resolve.conf被重設)”

RSS Feed for All About My Life Comments RSS Feed

Howdy very nice web site!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark your website
and take the feeds additionally? I am glad to
seek out so many helpful info here within the post, we’d like develop extra strategies on
this regard, thanks for sharing. . . . . .

you are really a good webmaster. The site loading speed is incredible.
It sort of feels that you are doing any distinctive trick.

In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a excellent task in this subject!

I loved as much as you’ll receive carried out right here.
The sketch is tasteful, your authored material stylish.
nonetheless, you command get bought an edginess over that you
wish be delivering the following. unwell unquestionably come
further formerly again as exactly the same nearly very often inside
case you shield this increase.

Your style is really unique in comparison
to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the opportunity, Guess I will just book mark
this site.

Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more from this website, and your views are fastidious designed for new viewers.

Hi there i am kavin, its my first occasion to commenting anywhere,
when i read this piece of writing i thought i could also make comment
due to this brilliant paragraph.

Hey there! I understand this is somewhat off-topic however
I had to ask. Does building a well-established website like yours require a massive amount work?
I’m brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary daily.
I’d like to start a blog so I can share my experience and views online.
Please let me know if you have any recommendations
or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate it!

This is the right webpage for anyone who wants to find out about this topic.
You realize a whole lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa).
You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that has been written about for decades.
Great stuff, just wonderful!


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...